I Love U JB!

"That should be me" as his "Baby" and ill be "One less lonely girl" only if he would "Pick me" and id deff be "Stuck in the moment" and id make my way back "Down to Earth" and long? as "U smile" and i promise not to "Kiss and Tell" i also won't go "Overboard" and trust me, im not a "Rich girl" . i hope this will last more then "One time" if you "Love me". i just need "Somebody to Love" and don't make this a "Eenie? Meenie" choice. i hope its me

(: <3 i love you justin bieber




Ajda Alsadi Bieber ♥ Justin Drew Mallette Bieber


Kommentarer
Postat av: emelie larsson

fiiiin blogg

kramkram

2010-11-04 @ 18:19:36
URL: http://selenagomezfanblog.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0